current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Up Car
July 26, 2005 - 5:12 pm

I am back from Chicago. I am a cursed traveller. I didn't get back until 4.30 am last night since there were fierce storms in IL while I was trying to leave.
Sometimes, potato chips and dip make a perfect lunch, especially when it is hot and life is sweaty.
Liora reports Magoo is happily exploring the apartment and meowing wherever she wants. Silly happy cat.
Mags just said, "Sex is an unavoidable part of life" and it is just weird to hear your 70 year old prof talk about sex. I suppose I am more used to it now, but it still throws me for a loop.
I have some new friendster pals. Yay 6 degrees of seperation.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2