current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Little Dude
July 31, 2005 - 2:08 pm

I can't seem to eat anything without wanting to have dessert after. Is that normal? Sometimes I think it is. Sometimes I think I am a chocolate monster who is spiraling out of control.
I had a dream last night that my mom tried to send me on an Israel teen tour thing and I was 25 like I am in real life and she told me I needed some more 16 year old friends. Then when we woke up, Israeli music was playing on the college radio station we had it set to. Maybe I am destined to go back to Israel soon. Ann's daughter is coming back Tuesday from Israel. I hope she had fun.
It is so super nice out today. Ok, it is cloudy, but it is like 70 and I can wear jeans and not be sweating in my kitchen just sitting here. Liora and I are having career resource day. I got some new ink and the printers are fired up so resumes can come pouring out. We have already nearly gone through 100 sheets of resume paper and envelopes to send them out in. Crazy dude.
For some reason, I have taken to calling everyone, but especially children under the age of 10, little dude. I just like saying little dude.
Do you have a problem with that? Usually I start with a hey so it is hey little dude. I have been known to say it to dogs as well. I am not a hater.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2