current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

No More Singing
August 04, 2005 - 3:15 pm

I am so totally obsessed with MTV's 70s House. I so think it is fun. The house I grew up in (aka the Brady Bunch House, according to my friends) had shag carpeting, vertical striped wallpaper with silver, pink, orange and green, and it matched our green shag. Man we were some groovy people.
My dad likes me. He likes to call me and check in on me and see how I am. He has called twice this week. I think that is our personal record.
When Collin was here, we made Ants on a Log, that old school peanut butter/celery/raisins treat. I made some more today and I like the crunch and sweet.
My brother donated money to the war effort to provide equipment for soliders that don't have enough. Apparently, what he provided saved someone's life the other day. I think that is great.
I like Flavor-Ice.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2