current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

On Le Road
August 31, 2005 - 8:39 pm

My computer is not happy.
I am at the MicroHotelMotelHolidayInn and they have free wireless that is actually pretty damn good so that is neat. I am in upstate New York, a little town outside of Rochester called Henrietta, which I think is a funny name.
Magoo is under the bed, but she was out exploring and such earlier, so that is a good sign. I am so sleepy. I cleaned like a maniac today.
I have been caught up in the New Orleans thing. It is so devastating. It really helps bring life back into focus when it seems like everything is spiraling out of control. These people have lost everything, and I am whining about moving back in to my parents beautiful house?
I will try to keep it real.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2