current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Even From Her
September 14, 2005 - 7:44 pm

Up north Michigan is really beautiful and there was pretty moonlight to look at and we saw the Northern Lights and that was pretty incredible too.
My birthday is tomorrow. I'm gonna be 26. Is this when real life is supposed to start?
I also think I *may* have found a place to volunteer: the local elementary school's library/media center. I am hoping to go in like twice a week until my real job appears and sweeps me off my feet and drags me away. Like a prince who pays me. So like a pimp I guess.
This weekend Kate pointed out that P-I-M-P spells pimp. I'm glad she did since I am illiterate and may not have gotten it.
My mom got me flowers. I heart flowers.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2