current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tulips
September 27, 2005 - 11:38 pm

I am soo hungry. I can't belive how much steroids make me want to eat. Argh! I have to take them for the next few days to help with the rash I got from the weight loss drug. So bye bye weight loss drug, hello steroid binge where I had a double cheeseburger, licorice and a McFlurry. Seriously. I never do that.
TransGeneration was fun tonight. I like that Elliot will be on the next show.
I don't know what to do about you.
Today was my ad agency interview, and I think it went pretty well. The place was not air conditioned, and that made it a bitch, but otherwise, it was fine and I will write them thank you notes.
I also found a few more jobs to apply to, so that helps matters.
My mom came in from Amsterdam with lots of Van Gogh museum stuff for me. Yay for sprinkles and average dutch people.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2