current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Roid Rage
September 28, 2005 - 5:00 pm

Little Robert Doggie is back and I like that.
I can see why people that work jobs get a little crazy. Or maybe I am just feeling a little crazy these days. I can totally feel the steroids and anti-histamines fucking with me. I feel really anxious and stressed out and hyper and I have only been on them one day.
The working part came after my training today which was fun, but I have 10 more hours left which seems odd since I will only be working like 20 hours in an entire month. But whatever. I will show up and they will pay me.
I wish I knew how to say things better so I wasn't in circles all the time.
Remember a few years ago when I lost it in the shampoo aisle at Kessel's and I got super mad and there was really no reason? I feel about 3 steps away from that right now. Too many people asking me things.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2