current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

People Are Very Nice When Drugged Out
December 02, 2005 - 4:05 pm

I helped my mom after her surgery today, and it totally brought back memories of my brother. He had a nose job when he was like 18, and they doped him up so much that he turned into the nicest person I'd ever seen. He kept apologizing to us for inconviencing us, and then he said, "I'm just going to sit right here. I won't be any trouble. I will be very quiet." He sat down on the couch for like half an hour without moving.
My mom wasn't that bad, but she did keep thanking me for helping her. I came home, put her in bed and gave her a bell and told her to ring me if she needed me. So far, so good.
We are going to D's hockey game tonight, then maybe bowling, maybe bar-ing. Who knows.
I planned an interview for 10.30 am tomorrow. I am an idiot.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2