current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

As Is
December 08, 2005 - 10:59 am

I feel awful. I know you think that I am being selfish and heartless and all sorts of things, but I am just trying to be honest.
It's not that I don't care for you; it's not that I don't have love for you; I do. I just know we are on different paths and I feel like that is ok right now. I don't need to change my Friendster profile to prove it.
I'm sorry you got no sleep. I know you need to be mad at me, need to tell me to go fuck myself, all those things. I understand. I want you in my life sometime, whenever you are ready. I'll be here.
In other news, I have an interview at the Detroit Public Library next week. We are also supposed to get 8 inches of snow.
Great. Everything is just super over here.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2