current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

To Quote
December 12, 2005 - 9:19 am

I don't know why you think this is all roses for me, but you're wrong.
This weekend was fun. We dyed our hairs on Friday night and I am back to being a bit of a bonfire, a little darker, but in the same vein. Kate had to go to the hospital with her lady, but that turned out to be all good too, so no worries.
We went outlet shopping on Saturday ALL DAY. I went thinking I wouldn't be buying anything and somehow I spent $350 all on myself. Work clothes, all work clothes, I swear. Oh and a watch. And new shoes. The rest? All needed.
I'm waiting to hear back from a few places about work, but as P. Gabriel says, I feel something in the air tonight.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2