current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

However
December 14, 2005 - 1:26 pm

Talking to you was a really really good thing, as Martha would say.
I had brunch today with my cousin from West Bloomfield who goes to Michigan. I wish it was my freshman year again. Ok, I just kind of wish it was my freshman year.
I have to call the man and tell him thanks, but no thanks for the jobby thing. It is nothing personal to him, but I feel bad about it nonetheless.
The Critter Control man was back today to try and rid my attic space of bats and mice. He looked like he was Jeff Daniels from "Dumb and Dumber" and he hard core hit on my mother, which was funny to watch.
I feel like I am not getting anything done, but I guess I am.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2