current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Here Comes
December 27, 2005 - 1:11 pm

LOM seems to have the worst travel stories. Actually, so does my brother. He usually ends up delayed, like hella delayed. He is back from Argentina, so I hope I can hear about that trip soon.
It is hard to update during the holiday time. I end up running around and doing things and being tired and shopping and there is little to no computer time.
I am at work today, ready to meet Liora for a Literati show down. I played Scrabble with Trine and her family on Christmas, and it was the Super Scrabble and I came in 2 out of 5. Paula beat me (of course) but only by 10 points.
KellySzott came in from NYC to AA for a day, and we had brunch this morning. I made her tell me transit stories and then we shared silver dollar pancakes with strawberries on top.
She didn't know that Cody had been put to sleep so I had to tell her about that, and that was sad. Her Frisco is 15! Old doggie.
Good news. The Old Navy by my house has a plus size section. Really, really good news.
Bad news. I have little to no motivation to work out. I am a super workout slacker right now. Oh dear. I am hoping to be better in the coming year. I was really good for awhile there. Whoops.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2