current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Imagination Station
January 03, 2006 - 3:38 pm

The liberry is extra busy today since the children have gone back to school. I like when they are here since it gives me something to do.
It has been gray and gloomy outside for a hundred years. I have had a sore throat for about that long as well.
NYE was waaay low key as a result of said sore throat and that is ok too sometimes, as last year was the Vegas extravaganza.
Where is Fox? Why won't she call?
I read a great book today called "Habibi" about Palestinian and Jewish teenagers in Jerusalem. I would reccomend it.
I am super hungry. I haven't eaten yet today, but I agreed to work an extra hour anyway. I like $15.
My mouth tastes like what I would imagine cat poop to taste like.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2