current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

No Justice
January 09, 2006 - 4:12 pm

I'm really not sure where the time is going and how it is already the second week of Jan., but somehow, that is the truth.
I just took like a three hour nap after doing two hours worth of activity. I am not so sure I can continue that ratio and get anything done.
I like to play pool. I may not be any good at it, but I like to think that I am. I went with Kate to D's bowling night and it was 18 lanes full of lesbians. Crazy times. I played Euchere since I couldn't bowl and I won $1, so life was good.
I am ready for the sun now.
How do I have weary bones?
I saw my dad for the whole weekend this weekend, and that was fun. He wore his Michigan sweatshirt the whole time as I had predicted, and I smiled because I just think it means that I know him well.
I think I have my own shirt on backwards today.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2