current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Hot Water Bottle
January 10, 2006 - 12:28 pm

I do not like it when my therapist doesn't show up for my appointment. That really doesn't make a patient feel like her mental health is going well. What if I felt like everyone ignored me, wouldn't my last straw be that even my therapist did it?
Well, she did come, but she was 45 minutes late. Thankfully, I downloaded World Poker Texas Hold 'Em for the magenta Razr so I wasn't too too bored. Just bored enough to get a little angry.
My therapist wants me to keep track of everything I do so I can give myself credit for the things I accomplish on my list. Today that included cleaning out the fridge, returning something to Radio Shack, eating fruit and replying to emails. As she says, sometimes it is the little things.
It is sunny out today. I really appreciate that.
Did you know that my mom's heating bill for December was $550? That is not just virtual insanity, that is actual insanity. So now our house is always cold and I must wear gloves at all times and carry around a personal space heater. Now I extra wish my doggie was here so he could be my personal space heater.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2