current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Jive Talking
January 11, 2006 - 5:44 pm

D and I to see "The Ringer" today. People that go to the movies at 1.30 in the afternoon are a special sort of people. Also, people that eat at Quizno's and then take cookies into the movie and then eat them and then get really thirsty are normal people. In case you were wondering.
The movie itself wasn't anything great. The best line was "Sometimes my dog bites me, but sometimes he doesn't." If that doesn't do it for you, then the rest surely won't.
I am at work now. Mr. Science is coming in to entertain the children at 7. I'm not sure what my role will be in this show, but I hope he asks me to do something with dry ice. I really like the dry ice.
There are children in the teen area talking loudly and using words like ohmygawd and popular and kids at school. I liked high school, but I am soo glad that is behind me.
But oh, he's mental.
I shall end on that.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2