current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ten And Then
January 18, 2006 - 12:59 pm

1. Going to Target is one of my favorite things to do in the world. I was there on Monday, looking at the 1000 items they had on sale in the clothing department, and I came across a pair of sweatpants. I was pulling them off the hanger to look at them, and I looked inside the crotch. There was a HUGE poop stain. Huge, life-altering-poop-happened-one-minute-before-and-then-I-put-these-on, poop stain. And someone just hung these pants up on a hanger and put them back. Could no one have seen le pants de poop before me? I didn't even know what to say. It was gross. Beyond gross.
2. We lost our power today, and my mom's advice to me was the stay in bed and pretend it was colonial times. God bless that woman. The power came on like an hour later, but I had fun being Colonial Sarah.
3. Collin and I had dinner last night at a fancy restaurant and we drank red wine and I felt like a superstar. Colling said it was nice to see me dressed up (I was wearing jeans and a black shirt) and I think he usually sees me in like sweats or something.
4. My stature is troll like. I am soo short. There was a TLC show on about dwarfs, and dwarfs are 4 feet tall. I am only one foot taller then that. I could be like a big dwarf. I am a super sized dwarf. I suppose it could be worse.
5. The Detroit Public Liberry hsan't started to make recommendations as to who should be hired yet. I called today to see what was up, and they told me they would be sending letters out letting people know either way soon. Soon should be now.
6. I am a lazy swayze. I haven't been to Curves in a month. No really, a month. I have been biking in the basement of my house, but I just can seem to work up the motivation to get out of the house and work out. I am kind of taking it as it comes. It is my one goal of the day to get there today. Who knows.
7. I have been on WellButrin for about a week now, and it seems to be doing good things for me.
8. I am seeing someone. She shall be known as Cozy and she is also near dwarf size (5'2). She brought me roses and deviled eggs the other day. What a way to a fat femme girl's heart. She has a bit of the butch in her, which I like, but she also has a bit of the softness in her, which I also like.
9. American Idol started last night. Thank god. I love that show a lot a lot. With TiVo at my mom's house, there is none of that right after the break bull. I say no break to you and zoom by the commericals.
10. Today is Leona's 27 birthday. Where did my mid twenties go?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2