current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Movie Mayhem
January 23, 2006 - 1:16 pm

Dream:
You picked me up when I called you, told you I had no other way to get home. You were a TLC producer on gender shows. You were taller, had a tucked in button down shirt on, stood in a corner in my kitchen and watched me. You seemed well and happy and I seemed lost. My mother told you she missed you.
I had a pretty good weekend. I went bowling in Canada with Cozy, Kate and Athena. I bowled a 91, which is one of my personal bests. We saw "Must Love Dogs" and "Hustle and Flow" which I thought was a really good movie, considering it was an MTV production. Tonight my mom and I will see "Last Holiday" with the Queen. She is such a homo. Why doesn't she just say so?
My mom leaves to go to Florida tomorrow for six weeks. I am sad about that. It is going to be a big scary empty house and there is not even a doggie to fill it up.
Cozy's birthday is Wednesday. I hope what I eBayed her will be here by then.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2