current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Happy Dance
February 03, 2006 - 3:52 pm

J-O-B spells job and that is what I got today.
I have been stressed out about work, and today the work fairies called me and said, "Poof! You shall now be employed" and all was happy well and good.
I will be an Adult Services Librarian and I am seriously excited about that. I have to take a skillz test on Tuesday (Word and Excel stuff) and then a physical and then I join the Teamsters union and then I start on March 6th. They are giving me a lot of time to get my stuff together and finish up at my current sub job. Great things.
I have a staff appreciation dinner tonight and I shall go and appreciate myself.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2