current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Pizza Party
February 22, 2006 - 7:10 pm

Sigh.
Moving requires a lot of thinking and processing and admitting that your life is changing. I am not necesarily the best at any of those things.
I like taking showers.
I know I have been gone for a little while, but I'll try to drop back in more often. It just seems like I am a hamster on a little wheel trying to get to be in a different cage's wheel.
I liked "Eight Below" but then again, I am usually a sucker for movies involving animals that triumph over bad situtations.
My mom is still in Florida and I am soo ready for her to home already. How am I expected to do any sorting/packing without her? It is also hard to motivate.
I am going to be a judge for something called a book bowl tomorrow where small children have read books and I ask them things to see how much they have really retained. They compete and the winner gets nothing. Everyone gets Blo*Pops and popsicles. I think the winners should get like a pizza party or something.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2