current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Upload
February 28, 2006 - 1:56 pm

I didn't get a chance to take my meds yesterday, and so today I am getting the tingly feeling where I am kind of dizzy.
I work an 8 hour today at Chelsea, so I have to be up and standing. I ate some cottage cheese and took my meds, so hopefully I will be less tingly soon.
This weekend involved a lot of gathering things for the new apartment. Gather gather shop shop build build avoid avoid.
I like McGriddles. I also like a clean house and mom's that come home.
There was a lot of time where I tried to pretend I didn't need to do any work, that the magical fairy would come and put things away and maybe leave me a fridge full of fruit. That didn't happen, but Andrea did put together like 7 projects for me and now I have places to put things away.
My bathroom is yellow. The only person to send me mail so far is my insurance agency. I now own power tools and a level. My neighbor's smoke alarm goes off every time she ccoks, which seems to occur at late at night and early in the morning.
We went to Mega Eighties on Saturday and it was really fun. There was much dancing and drinking and hoopla. And Taco Bell.
My plans involve getting the place in tip top shape by Monday when I have to go to start my jobby.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2