current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Swimming In Place
March 13, 2006 - 9:10 am

It is rainy. I am eating carrots at my new job.
I thought the man in trouble in NYC was already given a nickname by the press: Little John. Then I read on CNN.com that his last name is Littlejohn, so you can see how that could have happened.
Magoo's favorite thing in the world to do is to sleep on my back when I am sleeping. I think she thinks I like the pressure of her up there. Really, it feels like a board is keeping me underground, but it is a warm, furry and purring board, so it could be worse.
Andrea has discovered iPods, and it is now her favorite thing in the world to play with. She had to run to Meijer and buy stuff for it, and downloading songs can become a time consuming hobby.
I'm so hungry!
I do not like the rain. It made me sleepy, and one cannot sleep at work. One must blog at work instead.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2