current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Silly Pants On
June 27, 2006 - 3:19 pm

I bought a headband last night. It makes me feel like I am 5, but I bet when I was 5 I didn't wear headbands anyway. I spent 2 hours at Meijer last night. It is so easy to do. I love scan-it-yourself price scanners. I scan everything. I'll scan you if you aren't careful.
The cat and I slept for 10 hours last night and then woke up and watched TiVo'd "Crossing Jordan" episodes. I talk to my cat. I mean, like really talk to her and she follows me around. I think we have a good relationship.
I am going on a double date with my parents and my ladyfriend. We are going to a baseball game on Monday, me, my mom, my dad and my gf. Interesting.
They had me on the desk alone this morning. That is hard work. I am a bit discombobulated. No, discomANDYlated. Why does Bob have all the fun? And no, there is no one named Andy.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2