current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Happy (Belated) Birthday America!
July 05, 2006 - 2:52 pm

Go me. Go me. It's my birthday!
Wait no, it was America' birthday and that was yesterday and there were sparklers and carrot cake and really cute kids that didn't like to wear clothes.
I didn't feel so good this morning. Luckily I didn't have to be into work until 12.30 pm today, so I could lolligag and be lazy and finish "Hard Eight" by Janet Evanovich. Liked it.
Anyway, I've been doing a lot of thinking about being pregnant/getting pregnant/etc. I can only sleep on my stomach. What will I do when I am preggers? Unclear. That is reason enough to adopt.
Sometimes I think I've bitten off more than I can chew, but then I keep chewing and things get to be in smaller sized pieces and then I can swallow.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2