current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

In My Defense
July 31, 2006 - 1:03 pm

I have on new undies! I cleaned out my underwear drawer and then filled it up again with new undies. I am trying out boy shorts. They are kind of like granny panties only bigger and totally encompassing. I feel like they are sexy when you are just wearing those and a bra or something, but under my skirt, I feel like I have on a diaper.


So I think my job/work environ is making me sick. I am waaay more snotty than normal, and although the Jews are a phlegmy group by nature, this is above and beyond. My co-workers tell me 6 people have developed asthma since working here. Um...not cool.


I missed something sometime about sharing. I do not like to share. I like my own fruit smoothies, desserts and bottles of water. Those are the three things that have caused my three serious girlfriends to say I missed something in kindergarten. I just do not like to share some things. Leona says it is like I am an only child when I'm not.


I dunno. I just think when it is 400 out, you should each get a bottle of water and not have to share. I also think if you are sick and are going to have a C-Monster Blast smoothie, it should be all yours. And desserts, come on! There are two s's because you want two servings.


Everyone knows that.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2