current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

In No Order
August 01, 2006 - 1:19 pm

Em says I have to try and update every hour. I can't do that, but maybe I can update daily. Or at least try.
The computers are down at work today which means that we can pretty much do nothing but read, the way it was in the olden days of librarianship. I embrace that.
Andrea fed me rock candy this morning which is essentially sugar on a stick. I sure do love sugar on a stick. It makes me whoa hyper but I'm at work so maybe it will be put to good use. Or maybe I will just zoom around and not get anything done.
Things I wish:
1. Less heat
2. More popsicle breaks
3. Less stinky people breathing on me
4. More lightweight summer cottons
5. More cards in the mail
6. Less bills
7. Health
8. A Queer (or at least queer friendly) Planet
9. Less girls without bras on
10. More slutty puppets

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2