current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

My Million Dollar Idea
August 02, 2006 - 9:55 am

Sometimes when our main phone line rings, the ring sounds like "over rated over rated" on a never ending cycle. Is the library overrated or is it the person that is calling? That would be the most helpful kind of caller ID. It would be like the Kitt version where you told the machine who you liked enough to always let his/her call thru and who needed special clearance from you and who to be told that the number they are trying to reach is no longer in service. I just wish I had the knowledge to put this kind of scheme into action. I would be a kajillionaire!


I'm so good I scare myself sometimes.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2