current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Pizza Pills
August 03, 2006 - 2:31 pm

You know the one co-worker I have mentioned before, the one that seems to have nothing better in the whole world to do but be annoying? She annoyed me again today.
I had a 4th meal last night, a la Taco Bell style. Andrea and I went to Como's for Homos and I had like 7 Jell*O shots (which are my favorite) before we went and it was way too hot and sweaty to be there and when we went home, I suggested Taco Bell, and somehow we had MexiMelts at 11.30 pm.
I woke up today not alcohol hung over, but food hungover which is a lot worse and makes me feel more guilty.
On a side note, I have been taking pills I like to refer to as the pizza pills due to their garlic and oregano content for the past few days, and I think they are helping with the part where I feel like mold from all the books around here is creeping into my lungs and making me wheezy and gross. Besides the weird smell, I have high hopes for them.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2