current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Pay Your Own Way
August 07, 2006 - 11:42 am

This is my third day at work this week. But that's impossible, you may say. Well, dear friend, you are wrong. It is possible when you work on Sat. and Sunday and then show up again on Monday.


Which is where you find me. Back at work for round 3.


My Friday off was pretty good. I was low key and spent most of the day alone. Ok, the whole day alone if you don't count a cat as company, which I kind of do which is why I said most of the day and split the difference.


Speaking of splitting the difference, check out this guy who has taken it to another level entirely.


Something weird is going on where when I swallow, my shoulder blade hurts. There is something wrong with that I think.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2