current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Another Million Dollar Idea
August 08, 2006 - 6:20 pm

There is a lady that comes to the library that smells so strongly of pepper. It is like pepper perfume. It really makes me want to sneeze and throw up at the same time, but I try to just hold it in.


The theme today is crazy accessories. We are collecting members of the Tuesday Night Club as we go. Agent L has a red beret, Angent K has the boa and I have on a god-awful amount of beaded jewelry and a pair of dangly earrings that are of gold luster. I think they are like steel coated in a gold tone.


I made a yummy fruits salad for linner (lunch/dinner, use it, it works) with much watermelon and strawberries. I like the red juice that is left over in the baggie after the fruits are gone. Maybe I can bottle it and called it Left Over in a Baggie fruit juice and make my millions. Or not.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2