current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Edamame-A-Licious
September 06, 2006 - 2:38 pm

Is it odd if your snack is edamame and Froot Loops? I like that they make it easy to spell Froot Loops. Who needs u and i anyway?

I had to do a small surgical procedure on my right middle fingernail today. It is now in a butterfly bandage. God bless a job where you can spend the first 2 hours stabbing yourself with tweezers until your nail seems better or you are bleeding too much to carry on. Luckily for me, those two events were simultaneous.


Tomorrow tiny Bogie cat will be back at the vet, getting shots and such. I'm sure it will be a great time for all.


Every month at work, we are reading books in a genre that we may not read. This month is gangsta lit. I am going to read a book called "Thug-A-Licious", which should be very educational and entertaining. As the average age of someone coming to ask for a book is about 45, something tells me we may not have many chances to reccommend street/urban/gangsta/hip-hop lit. Maybe I will try to sneak it to the unsuspecting.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2