current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Yellerbelly
September 13, 2006 - 2:37 pm

Things:


1. Dance more, maybe lessons, maybe just out around the town

2. Cross my legs

3. Be the one to volunteer to go get something

4. Have less pants with elastic

5. More matching bra-and-underwear sets

6. Run

7. Train for something

8. Shop casually with others

9. Eat more Snoe*Cones

10. Return my muffin top to its' pan


I had a long chat with my cousin last night about stuff, and he said he things I'd be a good candidate for WLS.

Andrea came home last night at like midnight, but her van is still in Iowa. No one likes being stranded in Iowa so I understand why she drove the rental (a HUGE red Ford truck) home for some time. My birthday weekend is still kind of up in the air. Who knows where I will be and what will be happening? All I know is that I will have 4 days off in a row and that is a birthday gift sans par.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2