current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Half Nelson
October 10, 2006 - 10:29 am

Tonight is my first big program at the liberry. I have my insane asylum dude coming in to talk, and there are 45 people signed up. My love is like whoa.

I forgot to take my crazy pills yesterday. That hasn't happened to me in a long, long time. I woke up this morning feeling sick, como un yunkie and I hate hate hate that feeling. I don't want to depend on these little pills anymore, but I do so feel like they are helping me. WLS means weening off of them during recovery, and that is kind of a scary feeling. I don't know yet what that will look like.

My little mamam cat slept near my head last night and then she let me hold her in a half nelson until I went back to sleep. Now that is some love.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2