current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tigres Fibre!
October 13, 2006 - 10:05 pm

Little Man is being a crazy man. He thinks the mobile my brother gave me is really a giant toy for him to try and attack.

I ate Taco Smell in my car for lunch today and then on my way home I found one stray tomato in the console, a red reminder of the snarfle.

I am back to not feeling so well; I fear I'm battling the vapors once again. I spent the last oh say...4 hours in bed watching TiVo'd shows and the baseball game. Viva los tigres de D-Town! I have decided Granderson is my Tigre.

There are so many sporting events to chose from tomorrow. I hope the Penn State game is boring so I can focus on the ball game. It's my mom's birthday tomorrow as well, so we shall eat dinner and see "The Illusionist" as she requested.

I feel slightly hollow somewhere when I read about the new one.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2