current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Maybe Less?
November 01, 2006 - 2:34 pm

Maybe good news, but it is still too early to tell. The records dept. says my eval should be sent out by Friday, November 3rd. The distance between the records dept. and the clinic is about 20 miles. Therefore, I feel I can realistically expect the information to arrive at Barix by Wednesday, November 8.

I am kind of a I'll-believe-it-when-I-see-it state, as that will make it about...7 weeks as a turn-around time, and I am not even sure that will be pulled off.

I feel pretty detatched from the whole thing, that is how long things have been taking for me. Grr. I am still excited about it, but it has been so many hoops that I just don't even know if I think it will happen for me. Le sigh.

Halloween was fun. A random patron did watch me color a picture for 20 minutes, in a sort of creepy way. When I asked him why he didn't go and pass out candy, he told me he was unemployed and homeless. Whoops! My bad. Didn't mean to open a whole can of worms there.

I went to the dentist today. Sparkly!

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2