current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Go Tell It On The Mountains
November 03, 2006 - 9:06 pm

I got approved. 100% insurance-will-pay-for-it approved. And in five years, you'll be blown away!

That last part is a reference to Jennifer Granholm's speech sometime someplace that keeps getting played over and over on TV. I will be glad when we will be done voting and then I won't have to see that anymore.

Anyway, Barixxx as I like to think of it, will be calling soon to set up an appointment for the surgery. Eek! It is getting real. And slightly scary.

Tonight is the opening of a lesbatronic bar for just 21+ and we are skipping it to lay in bed and watch TiVo'd Geo-pardy and Women of Desperation. It's what paired dykes do, I suppose.

Andrea keeps getting all of these CVS ExtraCare bucks that we have to spend and so we were at CVS shopping two nights this week. We now own more chocolate, shampoo, HeadOn and calcium pills then I thought was possible, but oh was I wrong. Wrong oh wrongerson.

I work tomorrow and then we go on a double (maybe triple) date to see "Borat" which I am pretty excited about. I like his cultural learnings.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2