current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Creamed Cardigan with Chives
November 13, 2006 - 10:39 am

I am hoping to have a bit of a restart this week. I FitDay-ed the apple I ate this morning and I intend to head back to the gym after a two week hiatus. Water, salad, blah blah blah. I am getting nervous about post-op changes. I feel I need to make some pre-op changes so my post-op ones are easier. I go in cycles of remembering I am trying to watch my food intake and eating Pad Thai for breakfast. Kinda just varies, ya know?

I had a loverly weekend with the Roo and the Rooette, who are a good match. I must admit I got cranky at a party we went to, but they did too, so I think it worked out.

Andrea came home early early Sunday morning and yesterday was a really really nice day together. We played all day and I got some new clothes including the purple waffleweave shirt I have on today. I also found two pair of pants that I like that fit; now I just need some tailoring to make it perfecto!

This weekend is the big game, OSU vs. UM. I hope for some chili and good times. And a win.

It is so cold in my oficina. I am wearing a sweater borrowed from the borrowed sweater rack. I think it is a closet full of things patrons leave behind, but my behind was cold and I like my very librarian-esque cream cardigan.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2