current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Against the Wall
December 13, 2006 - 4:02 pm

I've never had this happen before, but I am so totally consumed by a project idea at work that my brain hurts. It honestly feels like the smoke could be coming out of my ears. Sometimes I don't know how to make the words/ideas/pictures in my head make sense when I explain them to other people. That is kind of a problem. I had to take a step back from this monumental project, but not too far. I think I can figure out what I want to say and how to say it.

In other important news, I GOT A DATE! My gastric bypass will be March 1, 2007.

I just looked at some of my old entries, to see what I was doing on March 1st of other years. Wow. I was a crazy kid back then. Things happened and I don't remember much about them now.

Back to the March 1st of 2007, I am scared about it, but kind of a good scared where I know I am doing something that needs to be done.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2