current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

JackARoo Is Not A JackAMo
December 18, 2006 - 11:25 am

I really love noaddedme's use of the word asshat. I wish I could use that word more freely.

There is a show on Animal Planet called "Animal Precinct" that Andrea and I Tivo and watch. On that show is a woman named Diane DiGiacomo, which is pronounced di-jack-a-mo. So now we say everyone who sucks is a jackamo. It is just fun to say.

I like latkes. I do not like smelling like one.

I also like getting a good night's sleep after staying out until 4 am on a school night.

Another day, another 8 hour shift doing nothing but trying to look busy. I can't wait until my 5 day hollyday starts on Friday.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2