current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Pink Puppy
December 25, 2006 - 11:04 am

I like pink things. I like girly things. I like hanging out with Andrea's 9 year old nieces because they like what I like. Last night I sat on a pink canopy bed and watched one of her nieces play DreamLife, which is kind of like Sims for kids where you can create a girl who goes to school and the mall and has a boyfriend and stuff. It was pretty fun actually, and when Andrea came and said it was time to go, I asked for 20 more minutes of pink girl time.

Also, I really like the SNL Adam Sandberg things, like Natalie Portman's gangsta rap and Justy McTimberclark's dick in a box. I am just finding a lot of these, so to me they are new and hilarious.

Saturday night was really fun. I scored my highest bowling score ever: 118! I am proud of my new tropical fruit punch ball. That was the first time I'd used it.

I had 5 days off of work and I didn't go on a trip. I got to spend my vacation at home, and that can be the best break of all. I am reading Lisa Scottoline thriller/mystery books and digging those as L&O in a book.

Today we do what all good Jews do: go to the movies and eat Chinese food. Pretty good times.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2