current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Making March
January 22, 2007 - 12:09 pm

I threw up today. It was this weird all of a sudden thing where I stood up and said, "I don't feel well" and then I was hunched over the toilet in the breakroom's bathroom. I threw up apple. Who eats an apple and throws up? I guess this means I do.
My cousin Darci had a baby yesterday! It is a baby girl named Abigail, which was her mother's (my aunt who died of breast cancer) name. My mom's remark was that there is a new soul in the world. I like thinking about it like that. I extra want a new soul to come from me into the world. Or maybe a new soul will come from someone else's body, but it will still be my baby.
I have baby and boogie fever.
I am kind of afraid to eat lunch. What will a salad do if an apple made the march?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2