current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Bits of Smush
February 10, 2007 - 11:28 am

Last night was fun! We went out with co-workers, which is not a normal thing at the liberry. Karen got married and we had like a little reception for her at a Mexican place and we drank margaritas and did silly things. I like silly things. I had to get up this morning and go to work at the new branch and we have actually had more people come by this morning then I thought we would.
Tonight we go talk to the lesbatrons that went and had kids after their gastric bypass surgeries. I am excited to see what they have to say about the procedure and the aftershocks and results and the stress and all that kind of stuff. I am also excited to see Olivia, their baby.
My cousin Darci's babi is really cute. Her name is Abbi, so she is a babi. She didn't like her bath, but she does otherwise like life. I'm sure she will learn that bathing has its positives.
I tried a new yogurt, one with "cereal" inside, but it was more like bits of wheat smashed in with strawberry flavoring. I can't tell if we will buy it again or not. I am kind of going toward the not.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2