current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Nearing
February 14, 2007 - 1:56 pm

Today is kind of one of those there is so much to say that I can't even start to say it kind of days.
I will say that Andrea sent me roses and candy to work. I love mail. I love flowers. I love flowers in the mail. They came in a loverly red vase that made the whole thing even better. For VD Day, we gave the cats some Whisker Likins. They seem to like Whisker Likins and I like them, so it worked out.
I like VD Day. I usually don't get really sappy about it, but I will say that Andrea got satin sheets. And breakfast in bed at Einsteins.
So...my surgery. Monday was Pre-Admission Test(ies) Day, and that was a pretty stressful one. Andrea had to give me a Xanax by the end of it because I got so completely overwhelmed by the information. I was there for 4 hours and had the following: an ultrasound, chest X-Rays, an EKG, 5 vials of blood drawn, a nutrition class, paperwork, pee in a cup (dick in a box), breathing tests, weight check, blood pressure stuff and some advice to go home and breath into a Spirometer. I drag that bitch all around the house with me, breathing and pushing up the marker. Whee.
There is a girl/boy couple in right now and the girl has mad hickeys all over her neck. Gross! I mean, ooh. Young love. How sweet.
I am wearing a red shirt thing and a pink bra in honor of VD Day. I hope the patrons appreciate my efforts.
I had 90 grams of protein yesterday. I am nearly a body builder.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2