current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

How Boring
February 20, 2007 - 3:42 pm

I don't think I have been meaning to not write; somehow it just feels like there is so much to say that there isn't even a way to say it. I am getting really excited about my surgery. I am getting really scared about my surgery. I am getting really bored about talking about my surgery. Can't it just hurry up and get here already?
Andrea and I went to see a dance company on Saturday night, and then we had dessert at Ann Arbor's gay bar and ran into my cousin there. That was only slightly suprising. The time I ran into my 4th grade teacher was more of a shock. Sunday was spent lazing about and eating pie as well as watching the Wisteria Laners with my mom. We smooshed three in her bed and TiVo-watched it, which is really the best way to view anything.
Did you know they made Prozac in a liquid? Well, they do and I will be on it. Guess when. After my surgery!
That's it. No more surgery talk.
I am boring even myself.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2