current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tuna From A Cup
July 27, 2007 - 3:28 pm

Today was vacation day to the extreme. I slept and did nothing most of the day. I did go out for about 2 hours this morning with the dog and wander around Haight-Ashbury. I've been back vegging out ever since. I figure just because I am in SF doesn't mean I have to do touristy things. I can also do vacationy things like sleeping, reading, eating and watching TV. And updating my online diary.
My brother and Louise come in 2 hours and I am pretty excited about that. Mike will be home from work and then we go to a dinner party for my cousin Darci. So I will do things today, just not a lot of them.
Tomorrow I see K-Train. She will take me to the lesbatronic festivities she knows about, so that will be fun.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2