current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Food and the Like
August 20, 2007 - 12:19 pm

My hair looks like crap. I hate it when it rains. I wanted to call in today, but this is such a busy week with the Lieberry Luau and all.
Once I got here, it was ok, except for the part where my hair is super frizzy.
My exercise has dwindeled. I am not sure what's up. I mean, I still get in 3 work outs a week NO EXCEPTIONS, but it was 5 at one point. Am I getting busy or lazy? Maybe both. That is an option too.
I haven't been tracking my eating as well either. I do until about 6 pm, and then it is the murky eating depths that know limited boundaries.
I am really going to try to reign that in a bit. It is mostly Thursday-Sunday, but that is over 50% of the week. It was better when it was less than 50%.
I think my weight is kind of stable right now, maybe I am at a plateau. That would be ok for now.
I really want to be back in my old place, or any place really, where I can live by myself with my cats. I hate being homeless/a basement dweller. I mean, I am beyond grateful to D and LynnO for letting me stay, but I am ready to be in my own space.
Operation Townhome Takeback was the first step towards that, so I suppose that is positive.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2