current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

No More Flops of Flipping
September 11, 2007 - 7:59 pm

I had a whole entry typed but it died. The gist of it was about my super busy month, how much I love my new apartment and how Tawas this year is one of my top 5 things I have ever done.
I'll be 28 on Saturday, and I feel ready for it. I like my new place a lot. I don't really know where things are yet, and since I am a puttering fool, I will be moving things around until I feel like they are right for awhile, but at least all my stuff is in one place.
I got the cats yesterday, and they seem happy. Miss followed me around and purred the entire time. Mister is a little miffed at me, but I think he'll snap out of it.
I went to the doctor today, and I only want to lose about 50 more pounds. That is incredible considering I started at wanting to lose 140. I have come pretty far.
It's time to buy winterish clothes now, and to wear closed toed shoes. Boo.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2