current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Wow!
September 13, 2007 - 11:17 am

I bought Ani's "Canon" as a birthday gift to myself. God bless Amazon for keeping me updated on things I like. I can forget what I like, so it is good of Amazon to tell me.
TiVo is like that too. TiVo tells me what I like and then records it for me.
"Beauty and the Geek" is coming back soon! I hope my cable is set up in time because I so love that show.
Today is Dallas day! I am excited to see my brother. He is at temple right now for the new year, 5768, like I should be, except I am at work and taking tomorrow off instead.
Mister really misses Andrea, which is weird, because Andrea didn't really like him all that much. I suppose we did both rescue him, and he associates both of us as mommy, and he is wandering around looking for Other Mommy. It is kind og sad, really.
Happy birthday Smackerdoo!

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2