current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Children's Party
September 26, 2007 - 12:53 pm

I must tell you the best SPAM I've ever gotten just came in with the title: Get Ready for Sex in 15 Minutes. Yes! I have always wanted someone to warn me ahead of time that I will be getting laid in the near futute.
It's weird how when you tell someone you aren't interested in her, when you notice she is going to go out with someone else, you immediately start to wonder if you made the right choice in passing her by. But I know it is not the right time for me to be with someone.
I went to a new Curves today, and I felt like it was church. Everyone was kind of shuffling along, no one seemed sweaty and it was in this cavernous room. The best part was I got a goodie bag full of treats! Ok, so I could only use the Mrs. Dash seasonings packet, but I still liked opening a goodie bag and seeing what's inside.
I think that's why I like dating. Getting to know people is like opening a goodie bag to see what's inside.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2