current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

How I Hate Her
August 25, 2008 - 11:10 pm

I want to be high so badly right now. This is the first time in awhile that I have felt the need to be completely out of my head.
I am so stressed about this house. I love it. It is going to cost me so much money. All I think about right now is money. Where is this money going to come from?
Also, I hate Andrea. I hate her so much and there is no place to put that. She used me to such an intense degree that I am STILL feeling 11 months later. I hate how dating her has essentially ruined my credit, and tarnished this dream of homeownership by causing my interest rates to be sky high. Mostly, I hate her and think she is a cunt.
FUCK.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2